Tour Dates

Date Artist City Venue Country
Tour: w/ Tim Barry supporting
Wed May 18, 2016 Chuck Ragan Tallahassee, FL Side Bar Theatre United States
Buy Tickets
Thu May 19, 2016 Chuck Ragan Gainesville, FL High Dive United States
Address: 210 SW 2 Avenue. Buy Tickets
Fri May 20, 2016 Chuck Ragan Orlando, FL The Social United States
Address: 54 North Orange Avenue. Buy Tickets
Sat May 21, 2016 Chuck Ragan Tampa, FL Crowbar United States
Address: 1812 N 17 Street. Buy Tickets
Sun May 22, 2016 Chuck Ragan St. Augustine, FL Backyard Stage at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre United States
Buy Tickets
Tour: Concerts in the Park
Fri May 27, 2016 Chuck Ragan Sacramento, CA Cesar Chavez Plaza Park United States
FREE SHOW
Tour: Punk Rock Bowling & Music Festival
Sun May 29, 2016 Chuck Ragan Las Vegas, NV Punk Rock Bowling & Music Festival United States
Buy Tickets
Tour: Chuck Ragan
Wed Jun 8, 2016 Chuck Ragan Portland, OR Star Theater United States
Buy Tickets
Thu Jun 9, 2016 Chuck Ragan Victoria, BC Distrikt Canada
Buy Tickets
Fri Jun 10, 2016 Chuck Ragan Vancouver, BC Venue Canada
Buy Tickets
Sat Jun 11, 2016 Chuck Ragan Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern United States
Address: 5213 Ballard Ave NW. Buy Tickets
Thu Jun 23, 2016 Chuck Ragan Santa Barbara, CA SoHo United States
Buy Tickets
Fri Jun 24, 2016 Chuck Ragan Riverside, CA Romano’s United States
Buy Tickets
Sat Jun 25, 2016 Chuck Ragan Fullerton, CA Slidebar United States
FREE SHOW
Sun Jun 26, 2016 Chuck Ragan Fullerton, CA Slidebar United States
FREE SHOW

Subscribe: RSS | iCal