Tour Dates

Date Artist City Venue Country
Tour: The Pedal Down UK/European Tour w/ The Camaraderie
Wed Mar 18, 2015 Chuck Ragan Dublin Workman’s Club Ireland
Address: 10 Wellington Quay. Buy Tickets
Thu Mar 19, 2015 Chuck Ragan Belfast Voodoo Ireland
Address: 17 Fountain Street. Buy Tickets
Fri Mar 20, 2015 Chuck Ragan Inverness Mad Hatters United Kingdom
Address: 67 Church St. Buy Tickets
Sat Mar 21, 2015 Chuck Ragan Glasgow King Tuts United Kingdom
Address: 272a St. Vincent Street. Buy Tickets
Sun Mar 22, 2015 Chuck Ragan Edinburgh The Caves United Kingdom
Address: Niddry Street South. Buy Tickets
Mon Mar 23, 2015 Chuck Ragan Newcastle Cluny United Kingdom
Address: 36 Lime Street. Buy Tickets
Tue Mar 24, 2015 Chuck Ragan Birmingham Institute United Kingdom
Address: 78 Digbeth High Street. Buy Tickets
Wed Mar 25, 2015 Chuck Ragan London Scala United Kingdom
Address: 275 Pentonville Rd.. Buy Tickets
Thu Mar 26, 2015 Chuck Ragan Amsterdam Tolhuistuin (part of Paradiso) Netherlands
Address: Tolhuisweg 5. Buy Tickets
Fri Mar 27, 2015 Chuck Ragan Nijmegen Doornroosje Netherlands
Address: Groenewoudseweg 322. Buy Tickets
Sat Mar 28, 2015 Chuck Ragan Antwerp Trix Belgium
Address: Noordersingel 28. Buy Tickets
Sun Mar 29, 2015 Chuck Ragan Saarbruecken Garage Germany
Address: Bleichstrasse 11-15. Buy Tickets
Mon Mar 30, 2015 Chuck Ragan Munich Backstage Werk Germany
Address: Friedenheimer Brucke 7. Buy Tickets
Tue Mar 31, 2015 Chuck Ragan Zurich Dynamo Switzerland
Address: Wasserwerk Strasse 21. Buy Tickets
Wed Apr 1, 2015 Chuck Ragan Salzburg Rockhouse Austria
Address: Schallmooser Hauptstrasse 46. Buy Tickets
Thu Apr 2, 2015 Chuck Ragan Stuttgart LKA-Longhorn Germany
Address: Heiligenwiesen 6. Buy Tickets
Fri Apr 3, 2015 Chuck Ragan Berlin Heimathafen Germany
Address: Karl-Marx-Strasse 141. Buy Tickets
Sat Apr 4, 2015 Chuck Ragan Frankfurt Gibson Germany
Address: Zeil 77. Buy Tickets
Sun Apr 5, 2015 Chuck Ragan Munster Skaters Palace Germany
Address: Dahlweg 126. Buy Tickets
Mon Apr 6, 2015 Chuck Ragan Hannover Pavillion Germany
Address: Lister Meile 4. Buy Tickets
Tue Apr 7, 2015 Chuck Ragan Hamburg Grosse Freiheit Germany
Address: Gro├če Freiheit 36. Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal