Tour Dates

Date Artist City Venue Country
Tour: Frequency Festival
Thu Aug 20, 2015 Chuck Ragan and The Camaraderie St. Pölten Green Park Austria
Buy Tickets
Tour: Family First Festival w/ Northcote
Fri Aug 21, 2015 Chuck Ragan and The Camaraderie Cologne Palladium Cologne Germany
Sold Out
Tour: Chiemsee Summer
Sat Aug 22, 2015 Chuck Ragan and The Camaraderie Übersee Chiemsee Summer Germany
Buy Tickets
Tour: w/ Northcote
Sun Aug 23, 2015 Chuck Ragan and The Camaraderie Karlsruhe Substage Germany
Buy Tickets
Mon Aug 24, 2015 Chuck Ragan and The Camaraderie Wiesbaden Schlachthof Germany
Buy Tickets
Tue Aug 25, 2015 Chuck Ragan and The Camaraderie Bremen Modernes Club Germany
Buy Tickets
Wed Aug 26, 2015 Chuck Ragan and The Camaraderie Dortmund FZW Freizeitzentrum West Germany
Buy Tickets
Tour: Sponsored by Stetson
Sat Sep 5, 2015 Chuck Ragan and The Camaraderie Anaheim, CA House of Blues – Anaheim United States
Buy Tickets
Sat Sep 12, 2015 Chuck Ragan and The Camaraderie Dallas, TX House of Blues – Dallas United States
Buy Tickets
Tour: Toronto Urban Roots Fest
Fri Sep 18, 2015 - Sun Sep 20, 2015 Chuck Ragan and The Camaraderie Toronto, ON Fort York Garrison Common National Historic Site Canada
Tour: Sponsored by Stetson
Sat Sep 19, 2015 Chuck Ragan and The Camaraderie New York City, NY Irving Plaza United States
Address: 17 Irving Place. Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal