Available on:

About The Release

Split with Rocky Votolato. Features appearances from Dave Hause, Ben Nichols, Jon Snodgrass, and Chad Price.

Track List:

Rocky Votolato
A1. Sparks of Recovery
A2. St. Louis
A3. Let Go

Chuck Ragan
B1. Justice and Fair Shake (feat. Dave Hause)
B2. Vagabond (feat. Ben Nichols, Jon Snodgrass & Chad Price)
B3. Before Dust (feat. Ben Nichols)

Accompanied By – The Camaraderie (tracks: B1-B3)
Bass – Sonny Votolato (tracks: A1-A3)
Bass [Upright], Electric Bass, Backing Vocals – Joe Ginsberg (tracks: B1-B3)
Drums – Dave Barker (12) (tracks: A1-A3)
Drums, Percussion – David Hidalgo Jr. (tracks: B1-B3)
Electric Guitar – Jeff Fielder (tracks: A1-A3)
Fiddle – Jon Gaunt (tracks: B1-B3)
Glockenspiel, Organ – Rami Jaffee (tracks: B1-B3)
Layout – Christina Johns
Mastered By – Gavin Lurssen (tracks: A1-A3), Mark Chalecki
Mastered By [For Vinyl] – Kim Rosen
Pedal Steel Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Todd Beene (tracks: B1-B3)
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Christopher Thorn (tracks: B1-B3), Ryan Hadlock (tracks: A1-A3)
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Producer – Rocky Votolato (tracks: A1-A3)
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Written-By – Chuck Ragan (tracks: B1-B3)
Written-By – Josh Dawson (tracks: A3), Rocky Votolato (tracks: A1, A2), Todd Beene (tracks: B3)


Artists: Chuck Ragan, Rocky Votolato
Label: Side One Dummy
Release Date: 02/06/2015