Jon Gaunt and Chuck Ragan teamed up with Austin Lucas, Austin’s father Bob Lucas, and bass fiddle man Digger Barnes on this release. Together they hit it off from the very start and comprised a solid record of 12 numbers consisting of 3 Chuck Ragan originals, 3 Austin Lucas originals, 3 Ragan/Lucas originals, 1 original by Bob Lucas, and 2 old time standards called “Darling Corey” and “Distant Land To Roam”.


1. Bloody Shells
2. Bells
3. Cold Night
4. Hold My Bed
5. Simple Life
6. Sun Or Snow
7. Darling Corey
8. Distant Land To Roam
9. Sin
10. Heading Down
11. The Light
12. Judgement Day



ARTISTS: Chuck Ragan, Austin Lucas
LABEL:Ten Four Records / Hometown Caravan
Art Direction – Boris Vrbich
Backing Vocals – Chloe Manor
Banjo, Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Fiddle, Percussion, Engineer, Producer, Mixed By – Bob Lucas
Bass [The Upright Bass] – Digger Barnes
Engineer – Bob Lucas
Fiddle – Jon Gaunt
Guitar, Vocals, Mandolin, Harp [Harps], Producer – Chuck Ragan
Guitar, Vocals, Producer – Austin Lucas
Mastered By – Grey Larsen
Mixed By – Bob Lucas
Photography By – Laura Gayle Lucas
Producer – Austin Lucas, Bob Lucas, Chuck Ragan