Split with Rocky Votolato. Features appearances from Dave Hause, Ben Nichols, Jon Snodgrass, and Chad Price.


Rocky Votolato
A1. Sparks of Recovery
A2. St. Louis
A3. Let Go

Chuck Ragan
B1. Justice and Fair Shake (feat. Dave Hause)
B2. Vagabond (feat. Ben Nichols, Jon Snodgrass & Chad Price)
B3. Before Dust (feat. Ben Nichols)



ARTISTS: Chuck Ragan, Rocky Votolato
LABEL: SideOneDummy Records
RELEASE DATE: June 2nd 2015
Accompanied By – The Camaraderie (tracks: B1-B3)
Bass – Sonny Votolato (tracks: A1-A3)
Bass [Upright], Electric Bass, Backing Vocals – Joe Ginsberg (tracks: B1-B3)
Drums – Dave Barker (12) (tracks: A1-A3)
Drums, Percussion – David Hidalgo Jr. (tracks: B1-B3)
Electric Guitar – Jeff Fielder (tracks: A1-A3)
Fiddle – Jon Gaunt (tracks: B1-B3)
Glockenspiel, Organ – Rami Jaffee (tracks: B1-B3)
Layout – Christina Johns
Mastered By – Gavin Lurssen (tracks: A1-A3), Mark Chalecki
Mastered By [For Vinyl] – Kim Rosen
Pedal Steel Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Todd Beene (tracks: B1-B3)
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Christopher Thorn (tracks: B1-B3), Ryan Hadlock (tracks: A1-A3)
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Producer – Rocky Votolato (tracks: A1-A3)
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Written-By – Chuck Ragan (tracks: B1-B3)
Written-By – Josh Dawson (tracks: A3), Rocky Votolato (tracks: A1, A2), Todd Beene (tracks: B3)