This collection of recordings was originally released in 2007 as a limited CD that was available exclusively to the subscribers of The Blueprint Sessions series of 7″ records. These songs have all been remastered, and after 15 years, are finally available again.


1. The Boat
2. For Broken Ears
3. It’s What You Will
4. Symmetry
5. Valentine
6. Do What You Do
7. Do You Pray?
8. Congratulations Joe
9. The Grove
10. Above The Flames
11. Open Up and Wail
12. Sound Of A Gun
13. Trenchfoot
14. Done And Done
15. Hearts Of Stone
16. Hold My Bed



ARTISTS: Chuck Ragan
LABEL: Ten Four Records
RELEASE DATE: August 5, 2022
Remastered by Jonathan Nuñez at Sound Artillery Studio in June of 2022.
New album cover layout by Bizhan Khodabandeh at Mended Arrow.
Tracks 1 through 15 recorded by Mitchell “The Man” Townsend.
Track 16 recorded by Chuck Ragan and Austin Lucas.
All songs written by Chuck Ragan except Trenchfoot written by Leatherface, Sound of a Gun written by Panthro Uk United 13, Hold My Bed by Chuck Ragan and Austin Lucas